Join Us Donate

User Login.


Reset your password.


If the person you want to contact is not listed, please use the contact form below or email


Councillor Douglas Johnson – City
07500 766 189

Councillor Magid Magid – Broomhill & Sharrow Vale
07500 766 226

Councillor Robert Murphy – City
07875 015354

Councillor Alison Teal – Nether Edge & Sharrow
0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Please note that councillors cannot act on enquiries from outside the wards they represent. Enquiries would need to be directed to the councillors for your ward – find them via

Other Ward contacts

Crookes & Crosspool ward
Eamonn Ward
0750 3883740

Ecclesall ward
Jon Ashe
07842 374392

Manor Castle ward
Graham Wroe
07752 473190

Information and Press Enquiries by email to:

Douglas Johnson

Letters to:
Eamonn Ward
73 Eskdale Road
S6 1SL

If you’re a Green Party Member and would like to raise any ideas, issues or complaints please in the first instance contact the Chair, Helen Milner, on or by post on the postal address above.

%d bloggers like this: