Join Us Donate

User Login.

Register.

Reset your password.

Contacts

If the person you want to contact is not listed, please use the contact form below or email info@sheffieldgreenparty.org.uk.

Councillors

Councillor Douglas Johnson – City
07500 766 189
douglas.johnson@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Magid Magid – Broomhill & Sharrow Vale
07500 766 226
magid@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Murphy – City
07875 015354
robert.murphy@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Teal – Nether Edge & Sharrow
0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
alison.teal@sheffield.gov.uk

Please note that councillors cannot act on enquiries from outside the wards they represent. Enquiries would need to be directed to the councillors for your ward – find them via http://sheffielddemocracy.moderngov.co.uk/mgFindMember.aspx

Other Ward contacts

Crookes & Crosspool ward
Eamonn Ward
0750 3883740
eamonn.ward@sheffieldgreenparty.org.uk

Ecclesall ward
Jon Ashe
07842 374392
jon.ashe@sheffieldgreenparty.org.uk

Manor Castle ward
Graham Wroe
07752 473190
manorcastlegreens@sheffieldgreenparty.org.uk

Information and Press Enquiries by email to:

Douglas Johnson
djp191@yahoo.co.uk

Letters to:
Eamonn Ward
73 Eskdale Road
Sheffield
S6 1SL

If you’re a Green Party Member and would like to raise any ideas, issues or complaints please in the first instance contact the Chair, Helen Milner, on helen.milner@sheffieldgreenparty.org.uk or by post on the postal address above.

css.php
%d bloggers like this: