Join Us Donate

User Login.


Reset your password.

Green Party Officers

The following were elected as Officers in March 2016 or April 2017.

  • Link to Aodan Marken

    Aodan Marken

    Aodan Marken is Digital Media Officer. Aodan was a Green Councillor for Broomhill in 2015/16.

  • Link to Ben Brown

    Ben Brown

    Ben Brown is Digital Officer.

  • Link to Bev Cross

    Bev Cross

    Bev Cross is Treasurer. Bev has been a Sheffield Green Party member since 2004. She comes originally from Canada, has … Full Story »

  • Link to Brian Webster

    Brian Webster

    Brian Webster is Campaigns & Policy Officer.

  • Link to Eamonn Ward

    Eamonn Ward

    Eamonn Ward is Election Agent for Sheffield Green Party and has previously been a Local Election Candidate for Southey I’m … Full Story »

  • Link to Gill Black

    Gill Black

    Gill Black is Membership Officer. I joined the party in December 2013, after retiring as a senior manager/programme manager in … Full Story »

  • Link to Helen Milner

    Helen Milner

    Helen Milner is Chair of Sheffield Green Party.  

  • Link to Jordan Grice

    Jordan Grice

    Jordan Grice is Deputy Chair.

  • Link to Kate Griffin

    Kate Griffin

    Kate Griffin is Internal Communications Officer.

  • Link to Patrick English

    Patrick English

    Patrick English is Press Officer.

  • Link to Teresa Ravenshaw

    Teresa Ravenshaw

    Teresa Ravenshaw is Equalities & Diversity Officer. Teresa is a relative newcomer to the Green Party having joined just after … Full Story »