If the person you want to contact is not listed, please contact info@sheffieldgreenparty.org.uk.

Information and Press Enquiries by email to:

press@sheffieldgreenparty.org.uk

Letters to:
Eamonn Ward
73 Eskdale Road
Sheffield
S6 1SL

Issues or complaints

If you’re a Green Party Member and would like to raise any ideas, issues or complaints please in the first instance contact the Executive or by post on the postal address above.

Membership

Contact our Membership officer at membership@sheffieldgreenparty.org.uk

Treasurer

Contact our Treasurer at treasurer@sheffieldgreenparty.org.uk

Councillors

(See also Ward Contacts below the list of Councillors)

Councillor Angela Argenzio – Broomhill & Sharrow Vale
0114 27 35380
angela.argenzio@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Maleiki Haybe – Broomhill & Sharrow Vale
07468 701686
maleiki.haybe@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Holmshaw  – Broomhill & Sharrow Vale
07766 540530
brian.holmshaw@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Johnson – City
07981 860 662
douglas.johnson@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Mersereau – City
07825 194751
ruth.mersereau@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Phipps – City
07581 364252
martin.phipps@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Alexi Dimond – Gleadless Valley
07766541528
Alexi.Dimond@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Marieanne Elliot – Gleadless Valley
07912 538031
marieanne.elliot@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Turpin – Gleadless Valley
0782 5193462
paul.turpin@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Gilligan – Hillsborough
07766 540932
christine.gilligan@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Henry Nottage – Hillsborough
07947 146223
henry.nottage@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Toby Mallinson – Hillsborough
07500 793292
toby.mallinson@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Maroof Raouf – Nether Edge and Sharrow
07367 123276
maroof.raouf@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Gilbert – Ecclesall
07596 245218
ecclesall@sheffieldgreenparty.org.uk

Please note that councillors cannot act on enquiries from outside the wards they represent. Enquiries would need to be directed to the councillors for your ward – find them via http://democracy.sheffield.gov.uk/mgFindMember.aspx

Ward contacts

Broomhill & Sharrow Vale
Brian Holmshaw: holmshawbrian@gmail.com / 07845265547

City
Gill Black: gillpblack@gmail.com / 07847382595

Ecclesall, Dore and Totley
Jason Leeman: lejasonman@gmail.com / 07956384142

Gleadless Valley Ward & Heeley Constituency
Steve Barnard: barnard.steve@gmail.com / 07986551061

Hillsborough
Eamonn Ward: eamonnward@live.co.uk / 07503883740

Nether Edge & Sharrow
Sarah Williamson: sal_uk_2004@hotmail.com / 07557676851

Southey
Stewart Henderson: philipstewarthenderson@gmail.com / 07950465564

Walkley
Lauren Jones: eulalatennis@hotmail.com / 07842 374392

If your ward isn’t listed here contact us at info@sheffieldgreenparty.org.uk.