If the person you want to contact is not listed, please use the contact form below or email info@sheffieldgreenparty.org.uk.

Councillors

Councillor Angela Argenzio – Broomhill & Sharrow Vale
0114 27 35380
angela.argenzio@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Kaltum Rivers – Broomhill and Sharrow Vale
07776 160390
kaltum.rivers@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Johnson – City
07981 860 662
douglas.johnson@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Mersereau – City
0114 273 5380
ruth.mersereau@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Phipps – City
07581 364252
martin.phipps@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Turpin – Gleadless Valley
0782 5193462
paul.turpin@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Garbutt – Nether Edge and Sharrow
0114 27 35380
peter.garbutt@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Teal – Nether Edge & Sharrow
07500 765 419
alison.teal@sheffield.gov.uk

Please note that councillors cannot act on enquiries from outside the wards they represent. Enquiries would need to be directed to the councillors for your ward – find them via http://democracy.sheffield.gov.uk/mgFindMember.aspx

Ward contacts

Broomhill & Sharrow Vale & Hillsborough
Eamonn Ward: eamonnward@live.co.uk / 0750 3883740 & Chris Bragg chris_bragg@outlook.com / 07971 470601

Burngreave
Paddy Moran paddymoran66@gmail.com / 07568 750230

City
Gill Black gillpblack@gmail.com

Ecclesall
Simon Geller: simonmichaelgeller@gmail.com / 07799 834837

Gleadless Valley & Park & Arbourthorne
Rachel Hope: rachelhope321@gmail.com / 07849 411006

Manor Castle
Dan Hardy dhardy50@hotmail.co.uk

Nether Edge & Sharrow
info@sheffieldgreenparty.org.uk.

Walkley
Rebecca Mulvaney: beccavane@gmail.com 07837 274600

If your ward isn’t listed here contact us at info@sheffieldgreenparty.org.uk.

Information and Press Enquiries by email to:

Douglas Johnson
djp191@yahoo.co.uk

Letters to:
Eamonn Ward
73 Eskdale Road
Sheffield
S6 1SL

Issues or complaints

If you’re a Green Party Member and would like to raise any ideas, issues or complaints please in the first instance contact the Chair, Brian Webster, on brian.webster@sheffieldgreenparty.org.uk or by post on the postal address above.

Contact Form